Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

我们与您语言相通

亲临以下Medibank门店,即可用您的语言来交流医疗保险需求。

新南威尔士 New South Wales

Burwood 店

地址

Shop 325 Westfield Shopping Centre
100 Burwood Rd, Burwood, NSW 2134

查看地图


联系人

Dylan Zhang (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

bo.zhang@medibank.com.au

Castle Hill 店

地址

Shop 380 Castle Towers Shopping Centre 

6-14 Castle Street 

Castle Hill, NSW 2154

查看地图


联系人

Patrick Hu (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

ruoxi.hu@medibank.com.au

 

Chatswood 店

地址

Shop 261 Level 2 Westfield Shopping Centre 1 Anderson St Chatswood, NSW 2067

查看地图


联系人

Wendy Yeung (会讲语言:广东话)

Retail Centre Manager

wendy.yeung@medibank.com.au

Orinna Liu (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant

orinna.liu@medibank.com.au

Haymarket 店

地址

9.15 World Square  644 George Street  Haymarket, NSW 2000

查看地图


联系人

Caesar Gong (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Retail Centre Manager

Caesar.Gong@medibank.com.au

Hornsby 店

地址

Shop 1059 Westfield Shopping Centre Cnr Edgeworth David Dr & George St Hornsby, NSW 2077

查看地图


联系人

Jia Li (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

jia.li@medibank.com.au

Hurstville 店

地址

Shop 140 Westfield Shopping Centre 5 Park Rd  Hurstville, NSW 2220

查看地图


联系人

Joe Hong (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Retail Centre Manager

yingxu.hong@medibank.com.au

Kathy Tran (会讲语言:广东话/Vietnamese)

Customer Sales Consultant

kathy.tran@medibank.com.au

North Ryde 店

地址

Shop 44a Level 2 Macquarie Centre 197-223 Herring Rd North Ryde, NSW 2113

查看地图


联系人

John Deng (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Retail Centre Manager john.deng@medibank.com.au

Elena Lau (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

elena.lau@medibank.com.au

Parramatta 店

地址

Shop 1134/35 Level 1 Westfield Shopping Centre. 159-175 Church Street Parramatta, NSW 2150

查看地图


联系人

Rodger Huang (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

Le.huang@medibank.com.au

University Of NSW 店

地址

Shop G1 The Blockhouse University Of NSW 229 Anzac Pde Kensington, NSW 2052

查看地图


联系人

Tina Poh (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant

tina.poh@medibank.com.au

George Street Sydney 店

地址

Shop 2 413-415 George St Sydney, NSW 2000

查看地图


联系人

Kenny Chung (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

Kenny.Chung@medibank.com.au

維多利亚州 Victoria

Box Hill 店

地址

Shop F 26 

Centro Whitehorse Shopping Centre 

17-21 Market St 

Box Hill, VIC 3128

查看地图


联系人

Anna Thieu (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Retail Centre Manager

Anna.Thieu@medibank.com.au

Jason Huang (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Snr Sales Consultant

Jason.Huang@medibank.com.au

Broadmeadows 店

地址

Shop G.60B 

Broadmeadows Town Centre 

1099-1169 Pascoe Vale Road 

Broadmeadows, VIC 3047

查看地图


联系人

Sam Xu (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant

sam.xu@medibank.com.au

Camberwell 店

地址

Shop 20, The Well Shopping Centre,

793 Burke Road

Camberwell, VIC 3124

查看地图


联系人

Charlie Lee (会讲语言:普通话)

Retail Centre Manager

Charlie.lee@Mediank.com.au

Carol Peng (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant    

Carol.Peng@medibank.com.au

Chadstone 店

地址

Shop 160 

Lower Level 

Chadstone Shopping Centre 

1341-1363 Dandenong Rd 

Chadstone, VIC 3148

查看地图

联系人

Sam Lai (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant

Sam.Lai@medibank.com.au

Dandenong 店

地址

Shop 117 

Level 1 

Dandenong Plaza 

Cnr Walker & McCrae Sts 

Dandenong, VIC 3175

查看地图


联系人

Christine Gu (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

Christine.Gu@medibank.com.au

Docklands 店

地址

720 Bourke St 

Docklands, VIC 3008

查看地图


联系人

Lucia Ouyang (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

Lucia.ouyang@medibank.com.au

Doncaster 店

地址

Shop 1114 Westfield Doncaster

619 Doncaster Rd 

Doncaster, VIC 3108

查看地图


联系人

Serena Shi (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant

serena.shi@medibank.com.au

Diana Leong (会讲语言:广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant

diana.leong@medibank.com.au

Galleria 店

地址

Shop E27 

The Galleria 

385 Bourke St 

Note: Entrance On Elizabeth St 

Melbourne City, VIC 3000

查看地图


联系人

Fiona Wu (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant 

fiona.wu@medibank.com.au

Glen Waverley 店

地址

Shop SP126 

The Glen Shopping Centre 

235 Springvale Road 

Glen Waverley, VIC 3150

查看地图

联系人

Winnie Wang (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Retail Centre Manager 

winnie.wang@medibank.com.au

Kelly Zhang (会讲语言:普通话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant  

kelly.zhang@medibank.com.au

Highpoint 店

地址

Shop 2091 

Level 2 

Highpoint Shopping Centre 

200 Rosamond Rd 

Maribyrnong, VIC 3032

查看地图


联系人

Tony Lin (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant  

tony.lin@medibank.com.au

Knox 店

地址

Shop 2081A 

Knox City Shopping Centre 

425 Burwood Highway 

Wantirna South, VIC 3152

查看地图


联系人

Jessica Lu (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Snr Sales Consultant  

jessica.lu@medibank.com.au

Northland 店

地址

Shop F01 

Northland Shopping Centre 

2-50 Murray Rd 

Preston, VIC 3072

查看地图


联系人

Alice Lu (会讲语言:广东话)

Retail Centre Manager

Alice.lu@medibank.com.au

Joseph Zhu (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant   

Joseph.zhu@medibank.com.au

Richmond 店

地址

Shop G50 

Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre 

620 Victoria St 

Richmond, VIC 3121

查看地图


联系人

Cherry Lu (会讲语言:广东话)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant   

Cherry.Lu@Medibank.com.au

Werribee 店

地址

Shop T 069 Werribee Plaza Shopping Centre 

260 Heaths Road 

Werribee, VIC 3030

查看地图

联系人

Tanya Tian (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant   

Yuan.tian@medibank.com.au

昆士兰 Queensland

Brisbane 店

地址

79 Adelaide Street 

Brisbane, QLD 4000

查看地图

联系人

Henry Jiang (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

Henry.Jiang@Medibank.com.au

Garden City 店

地址

Shop 1043 

Garden City Shopping Centre 2049 

Logan Road 

Upper Mt Gravatt, QLD 4122

查看地图


联系人

Sharon Tan (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant

Sharon.Yang2@medibank.com.au

Indooroopilly 店

地址

Shop 1024 Indooroopilly Shopping Centre 

318 Moggill Rd 

Indooroopilly, QLD 4068

查看地图


联系人

Carmen Wong (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

Carmen.Wong@medibank.com.au

Southport 店

地址

Shop 1038 Australia Fair Shopping Centre 

42 Marine Parade 

Southport, QLD 4215

查看地图

联系人

Alex Zhang (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant  

alex.zhang@medibank.com.au

Sunnybank 店

地址

Shop 7 

Sunnybank Plaza Shopping Centre

458 Mains Rd 

Sunnybank, QLD 4109

查看地图

联系人

Andrew Chu (会讲语言:普通话/Taiwanese)

Retail Centre Manager 

andrew.chu@medibank.com.au

Edison Chang (会讲语言:普通话/Taiwanese)

Snr Customer Sales Consultant 

edison.chang@medibank.com.au

澳大利亚西部 Western Australia

Booragoon 店

地址

Shop 2 

Garden City Shopping Centre 

129-133 Riseley Street 

Booragoon, WA 6154

查看地图


联系人

Helen Zhao (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

helen.zhao@medibank.com.au

Steven Lam (会讲语言:广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

steven.lam@medibank.com.au

Cannington 店

地址

Shop 1121 

Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre 

1382 Albany Highway 

Cannington, WA 6107

查看地图


联系人

Mary Yap (会讲语言:普通话和广东话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

mary.yap@medibank.com.au

Morley 店

地址

Shop 1086 

Westfield Galleria Shopping Centre 

4 Collier Road 

Morley, WA 6062

查看地图


联系人

Cindy Chi (会讲语言:普通话)

Customer Sales Consultant 

cindy.chi@medibank.com.au