Want to talk to someone?

Talk to us today

Mon - Fri 8am - 8pm AEST.
Saturday 9am - 4pm
(New member sales only)

Christmas and New years hours

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 8am - 8pm
Wednesday, 24 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Closed
Friday, 26 December 2014 Closed
Monday, 29 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Thursday, 1 January 2015 Closed
Friday, 2 January 2015 8am - 6pm
Monday, 5 January 2015 8am - 8pm

Calling from overseas

Find a store near you

Search now
Search by suburb or postcode.

Send mail to

Medibank
GPO Box 9999
(Your Capital City)

Connect with us

Leave Feedback or connect with us on Facebook and Twitter.

 

Additional member services

Medibank 24/7 Nurse

Medibank members with hospital
cover can call anytime for advice.

Members' Choice providers

Find Members' Choice providers,
hospitals and GapCover doctors.

Find a provider

Questions?

We can answer any questions you may
have about your health cover. Simply login
to the Online Member Services area.

Member services

Corporate sales

Company health plans

For employers: Promote a happy,
healthy workforce.

Join a plan

For employees: Join your company's
health plan.

Limited agents

Interested in becoming a limited
agent for Medibank?

Register now

For health care providers

Medical enquiry line

Members' choice providers

Non members' choice
providers

Hospitals

All enquiries except HCP returns.

Other Services

Pet insurance

For claims and general enquiries.

View details

Life insurance

For a quote and general enquiries.

View details

Travel insurance

For worldwide cover.

View details