Our Board and Governance

Medibank Board

Elizabeth Alexander AM
Managing Director
George Savvides
Non-executive Directors
Anna Bligh
David Fagan
Dr Cherrell Hirst AO
Peter Hodgett
Linda Nicholls AO
Christine O'Reilly

Managing Director

George Savvides

Executive Committee

Kylie Bishop
Executive General Manager - People & Culture

David Koczkar
Chief Operating Officer

Dr Andrew Wilson
Executive General Manager – Provider Networks and Integrated Care

Laz Cotsios
Executive General Manager – Customer Centred Healthcare

Paul Koppelman
Chief Financial Officer

Other Joining Options

Call us on:

134 190 within Australia
+61 3 8622 5780 outside Australia

8am - 8pm Monday to Friday or
9am - 4pm on Saturday,
Australian Eastern Standard Time

Medibank Store Locator

To find your nearest store, select your region below:

Contact Us


We can answer any of your questions in Online Member Services


Not a member? We can call you back